Weekly Comic #12

I really am sorry about not posting for quite a while. I will try to be updating this blog more often. One of the things that have slowed me down is a new blog I started for a more every day use. The blog is called A Dreamer Walking, it is meant to be a daily posting on my self education. Please feel free to check it out. I take much more time doing posts on this blog because they go through many more revisions and drafts in order to make a much clearer point. Anyway I hope you enjoy the comic 🙂

(This is actually based on a true even that happened with my Sister. People kept on giving her a hard time with sucking her thumb. My pastor tried to give her a hard time and the joke ended)

Leave a Reply

